Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the City of Covington consists of five (5) voluntary members appointed to staggered five (5) year terms by the Mayor of the City of Covington. The CHA Board of Commissioners meets the second Tuesday of each month (unless noted below) at 9:00 am at the Authority’s main office located at 5160 Alcovy Road, Covington, GA 30014.  

The Commissioners